Team

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Rommel

Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 (0)7731 90339-75

Fax +49 (0)7731 90339-89

rommel@topteam-engineering.de

Janna Hess-Plam

Niederlassungsleiterin

Fon +49 (0)7731 90339-71

Fax +49 (0)7731 90339-89

plam@topteam-engineering.de


Personal

Stephanie Schneider

Recruiting

Fon +49 (0)7731 90339-72

Fax +49 (0)7731 90339-89

schneider@topteam-engineering.de

Chantal Heinrich

Auszubildende

Fon +49 (0) 77 31 90339 -70

Fax +49 (0) 77 31 90339 -89

heinrich@topteam-engineering.de

 


Vertrieb

 Adina Klingler

Vertriebsassistentin

Fon +49 (0)7731 90339-73

Fax +49 (0)7731 90339-89

klingler@topteam-engineering.de

 

Carolin Wollenburg

Auszubildende

 Fon +49 (0) 77 31 90339 -75

 Fax +49 (0) 77 31 90339 -89

 wollenburg@topteam-engineering.de

 


Teamassistentin Personal

 Julia Schneider

Teamassistentin Personal

Buchhaltung/Datenschutzbeauftragte

Fon +49 (0) 77 31 90339 -70

Fax +49 (0) 77 31 90339 -89

js@topteam-engineering.de