Team

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Rommel

Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 (0)7731 9033975

Fax +49 (0)7731 9033989

rommel@topteam-engineering.de

Carmen Czieszo

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung

Fon +49 (0)7731 9033970

Fax +49 (0)7731 9033989

 czieszo@topteam-engineering.de


Personal

Janna Hess-Plam

Personalreferentin / Recruiting

Fon +49 (0)7731 9033971

Fax +49 (0)7731 9033989

plam@topteam-engineering.de

Stephanie Schneider

Recruiting

Fon +49 (0)7731 9033972

Fax +49 (0)7731 9033989

schneider@topteam-engineering.de


Vertrieb

Adina Klingler

Vertriebsassistentin

Fon +49 (0)7731 9033973

Fax +49 (0)7731 9033989

klingler@topteam-engineering.de

Felicitas Berroth

Auszubildende Vertrieb

Fon +49 (0)7731 9033974

Fax +49 (0)7731 9033989

berroth@topteam-engineering.de